Congratulations! You're a winner...


Click here to claim your free Creme Egg
State the location of the secret link in your email

Click on the secret pic to stop the magic
Competition open to LSS students & astrophysics professors only
No Creme Egg if you tell anyone where the link is

Related link

Creme Eggs in pictures

JMU Journalism Creme Egg Roll of Honour:
1) Hugh O'Connell: 3/4/10
2) Sam Rogers: 19/5/10
3) Hugh O'Connell: 12/11/10
4) Chris Shaw: 24/11/10
5) Professor Carole Mundell: 18/8/11
6) Rachael Bentham: 16/11/11
7) Scott Girling-Heathcote: 6/12/11